Skip to main content

References

AESCULAP

Lothar Schutzbach, Works Manager – Instruments

In more than 15 years of collaboration, ATEC has proven to be a reliable and constructive partner, and they are especially enthusiastic about innovative solutions for our high-quality automation systems. ATEC is always available at short notice, and provides a service which is way above average, making it a benchmark company in this field.

We appreciate ATEC’s project competence in all project phases. This is reflected in the results, which speak for themselves.


VEOLIA

Martin Droste, Works Manager RSMVA

Our collaboration with ATEC is characterised by absolute reliability. The exceptionally good accessibility and the very short response times were equally positive for all issues arising during the project, as was the expertise provided in all of the information received. The functionality, user-friendliness and absolute reliability of the software solution developed are first class.


Ingenieurbüro Moser

Jürgen Moser, CEO

As a GU company in the field of electrical system construction for energy, drive, automation and control technology, ATEC GmbH Automatisierungssoftware has supported us for many years as our partner for information technology and process control. Through all project phases, from the bid (calculation), through the design (programming) and on to commissioning (acceptance), ATEC is at our side - competent, loyal and very reliable. 

Despite our above-average engineering qualification, we have never lost a bid based on price when teamed with ATEC, because their long-standing experience of expected costs for programming work, as well as the licensing fees mean that costs can always be calculated in-line with the market, and that deadline delays never occur due to the correct assessment of possible risks. 

ATEC works with all our customers to directly and independently answer all questions relating to software design, which we as a GU greatly appreciate, and our customers always feel very well advised regarding process technology and operating and monitoring. 

The success of our company is also based on ATEC’s extensive expertise and diligence as our expert partner for the development of our automation software.

Direkt zum Inhalt

Referenzen

AESCULAP

Lothar Schutzbach, Werkleiter Werk Instrumente

Über die mehr als 15-jährige Zusammenarbeit haben Atec als zuverlässigen und konstruktiven Partner kennengelernt, der insbesondere durch innovative Lösungen für unsere hochwertigen Automationen begeistert. Immer kurzfristig erreichbar und ein weit überdurchschnittlicher Service machen Atec in diesem Bereich zur Benchmark.

Wir schätzen die Projektkompetenz von Atec über alle Projektphasen hinweg, was sich auch in den Ergebnissen widerspiegelt, die für sich sprechen.


VEOLIA

Martin Droste, Betriebsleiter RSMVA

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Atec war durch absolute Zuverlässigkeit gekennzeichnet. Die außergewöhnlich gute Erreichbarkeit und damit einhergehende sehr kurze Reaktionszeit bei allen Anliegen innerhalb des Projektes viel genauso positiv auf, wie die Kompetenz der erhaltenen Aussagen. Die entwickelte Softwarelösung überzeugt jederzeit durch hohe Funktionalität, Bedienerfreundlichkeit und absolute Zuverlässigkeit.


Ingenieurbüro Moser

Jürgen Moser, CEO

Als GU-Unternehmung im Bereich des Elektrischen Anlagenbaus der Energie, Antriebs-, Automatisierungs- und Leittechnik begleitet uns atec Automatisierungssoftware schon über Jahre als unser Partner für Informatik und Prozesssteuerung. Über Alle Projektphasen, vom Angebot ( Kalkulation ) über die Ausführung ( Programmierung ) bis zu Inbetriebnahme ( Abnahme ) begleitet uns ATEC mitbewerbslos kompetent, loyal und sehr verlässlich. 

Trotz überdurchschnittlicher Qualifikation des Ingenieurwesens haben wir mit ATEC im Team als unserem Leistungserfüllungsgehilfen noch nie ein Angebot über den Preis verloren, weil durch den langjährigen Erfahrungsschatz der zu erwartende Aufwand an Programmier-Arbeit sowie die Kosten für Lizenzgebühren immer trefflich zum Markt kalkuliert werden konnten und durch die richtige Einschätzung der möglichen Risiken auch nie Termin-Verzug entstand. 

ATEC arbeitet gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden alle Fragen zur SW-Gestaltung direkt und eigenständig ab, was wir zu unserer Entlastung als GU sehr schätzen und sich unsere Kunden hinsichtlich der Prozesstechnik und Bedien- und Beobachtung immer sehr gut beraten fühlen. 

Unser Unternehmenserfolg basiert auch auf der umfänglichen Fachkompetenz und Gewissenhaftigkeit von ATEC als unserem Kompetenzpartner für das Gewerk der Automatisierungssoftware.